Upcoming Events

Virtual placenta training
Sun, Nov 29
Video call
Nov 29, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Video call
Become a certified placenta specialist in this hybrid class. Access the reading material online, and then attend our 2hr live class.
Share
Montrice Lectures
Tue, Jan 05
Zoom
Jan 05, 2021, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Zoom
PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY
Share
Montrice Skills Workshop
Sat, Feb 13
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Feb 13, 2021, 10:00 AM – Feb 14, 2021, 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Lectures (1)
Tue, Mar 02
Zoom
Mar 02, 2021, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Zoom
PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY
Share
Birth Doula Training
Fri, Mar 19
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Mar 19, 2021, 10:00 AM – Mar 20, 2021, 4:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Placenta Encapsulation Training
Sun, Mar 21
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2
Mar 21, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Birth Doula Training (1)
Fri, Apr 09
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Apr 09, 2021, 10:00 AM – Apr 10, 2021, 4:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Placenta Encapsulation Training (1)
Sun, Apr 11
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2
Apr 11, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Skills Workshop (1)
Sat, Apr 17
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Apr 17, 2021, 10:00 AM – Apr 18, 2021, 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Lectures (1)
Tue, May 04
Zoom
May 04, 2021, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Zoom
PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY
Share
Birth Doula Training (5)
Fri, May 14
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
May 14, 2021, 10:00 AM – May 15, 2021, 4:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Placenta Encapsulation Training (2)
Sun, May 16
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2
May 16, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Birth Doula Training (2)
Sat, Jun 19
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Jun 19, 2021, 10:00 AM – Jun 20, 2021, 4:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Placenta Encapsulation Training (3)
Mon, Jun 21
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2
Jun 21, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Skills Workshop (2)
Sat, Jun 26
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Jun 26, 2021, 10:00 AM – Jun 27, 2021, 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Lectures (2)
Tue, Jul 06
Zoom
Jul 06, 2021, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Zoom
PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY
Share
Birth Doula Training (3)
Fri, Aug 06
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Aug 06, 2021, 10:00 AM – Aug 07, 2021, 4:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Placenta Encapsulation Training (4)
Sun, Aug 08
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2
Aug 08, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Skills Workshop (3)
Sat, Aug 21
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Aug 21, 2021, 10:00 AM – Aug 22, 2021, 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Lectures (3)
Tue, Sep 07
Zoom
Sep 07, 2021, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Zoom
PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY
Share
Birth Doula Training (4)
Fri, Oct 01
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Oct 01, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 02, 2021, 4:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Placenta Encapsulation Training (5)
Sun, Oct 03
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2
Oct 03, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share
Montrice Skills Workshop (4)
Sat, Oct 16
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2
Oct 16, 2021, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
87 Waterbury Rd Suite 2, 87 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712, USA
Share

Address

44 Waterbury Road | Suite 2D

Prospect, CT 06712

Serving Waterbury CT and

areas within 100 miles

Hours of Operation 

Tuesday and Friday 11am to 3pm

walk in or appointments

Walk ins are subject to wait times or rescheduling. Walk ins are encouraged to call ahead, as we may be booked or out at a birth

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram